Vie's Inn of Wonders' Awards

Friendship winners

These winners are eyesightspecial to me... They have received the Friendship award because of the warm felt friendship between us, because of their kindness and gentle personalities, because of their continuous and altruistic offering of help and support,...
To be short: For being those wonderful persons that they are!

Friendship award sample

(all these links open in a new window)

- Tim Beylemans*
- Huub Crapels
- Diane Hawkins*
- Earl Machen
- Donna O'Smollain-MacDhadoc
- Carlos Paula Simões*
- Bernie Howe
- Maggi Norris
- Jeff (Neodinian)
- Luis Vadillo*
- Rhonda Serong*

top *

Intro  Disqualifiers  Criteria  Graphics  Self Test  Application  Winners*
Status  Statistics  Evaluator  Affiliations  Ethics  Privacy  Copyright  Site Map